Add Lyrics
Sign Up Log In
Charts Contact Sign Up Log In

Death Magnetic

Death Magnetic is the ninth studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica, released on September 12, 2008, through Warner Bros. Records. The album was produced by Rick Rubin, marking the band's first album since ...And Justice for All (1988) not to be produced by longtime collaborator Bob Rock and co-produced by Hetfield and Ulrich. It is also the first Metallica album to feature bassist Robert Trujillo, and the second to share writing credit to all of the band's members.

Genre: Metal Release date: September 12, 2008 Explicit: No Label: Blackened

Death Magnetic all songs