Add Lyrics
Sign Up Log In
Charts Contact Sign Up Log In


Scorpion is the fifth studio album by Canadian rapper and singer Drake. It was released on June 29, 2018, by Cash Money Records, Republic Records, and Young Money Entertainment. Scorpion is a double album consisting of 25 tracks.

Genre: Hip-Hop Release date: June 29, 2018 Explicit: Yes Label: Young Money/Cash Money Records

Scorpion all songs